Ontario NDP Caucus

Government of Ontario

Critic Portfolios

Ontario NDP Caucus 

Peter Tabuns  
Interim Leader
Intergovernmental Affairs 
Energy and the Climate Crisis

Jill Andrew
Women's Social and 
Economic Opportunity, Culture, Heritage

Teresa Armstrong
Affordability, Pensions

Doly Begum
Deputy Leader

Immigration Services, International Credentials

Jessica Bell

Guy Bourgouin
Francophone Affairs

Jeff Burch
Caucus Chair
Municipal Affairs

Catherine Fife       
Treasury Board

Jennifer French
Transportation - Highways, Infrastructure

Wayne Gates       
Long Term Care, Retirement Homes and Home Care

France Gélinas 

Chris Glover
Small Business
Tech Development and Innovation

Lisa Gretzky     
Deputy House Leader
Mental Health and Addictions

Joel Harden       
Transportation – Transit & Active Transportation

Bhutila Karpoche       
Child Care, Early Childhood Development 
GTA Issues

Terence Kernaghan       
Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

Laura Mae Lindo       
Colleges and Universities 
Anti-Racism and Equity

Sol Mamakwa       
Deputy Leader

Indigenous and Treaty Relations
Northern Development

Michael Mantha
Deputy Whip
Natural Resources, Mines, Ring of Fire

Chandra Pasma
Poverty and Homelessness Reduction

Tom Rakocevic       
Consumer Protection
Auto Insurance

Peggy Sattler      
House Leader

Democratic Reform

Sandy Shaw       
Conservation and Parks

Jennie Stevens       
Sports, Tourism 
Veterans, Legion and Military Affairs

Marit Stiles       

Monique Taylor  
Deputy Whip

Children, Community and Social Services

John Vanthof
Chief Whip

Agriculture and Food
Rural Affairs
Solicitor General

Lise Vaugeois
Persons Living with Disabilities and Accessibility

Jamie West       
Labour, Training and Skills Development

Kristyn Wong-Tam
Attorney General
2SLGBTQ+ Issues